Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

wut U. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014

KINYA O. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014

John F. fra Mongoliet
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014

Reid W. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

Euquin T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Willem J. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

SIEW C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014

Jason N. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014

PETER L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

LIK H. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014