arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 735 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

8 Yu C.
China
04 juni 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany

9,3 Wicki T.
Denmark
06 august 2013
Staff of extraordinary helpfulness and friendlines
A staff who goes to every lenght fto accomodate you.Great rooms and even more great beds. And as central situated as they comes
We have NEVER EVER stayed on such a welcoming place. Everybody were constantly attentive and ready to accomodate every wish we could come up with. We were constantly met with personal greetings (names), big smiles and a general very warm attitude that simply made us want to hang around the lovely people working here. Our itinerary we changed twice due to heavy rain (Sa Pa and Halong Bay), meaning that we twice had to return to Hanoi and of course chose Meracus for these stays. Even though tha Halong cancellation gave us free choice of 5 star accomodation. The 3 stars that Meracus has, doesnt really cover their quality and personalised service. For us the Hickey Thomsen family they are as much 5 star as any! Thanks a million - Meracus people!

10 Phuc P.
United States of America
14 juli 2013
A 3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Great boutique hotel without smokers. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, where the staff always knows you and offers great service. The hotel has strict smoking policy, which is wonderful for us as non smokers. Our room is great and spacious, with a wonderful balcony. Must stay in the junior room if you have a chance to stay at this hotel. The breakfast was served with many choices of all excellent food. We will definitely come back to this hotel when having a chance to be in Ha Noi.

9,7 Saskia A.
Australia
14 juli 2013
Excellent staff, perfect location
Excellent staff, perfect location, great value
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly located in the old quarter, just around the corner from the puppet theatre and the lake. The decor is lovely, clean, sparkly & welcoming. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which had a huge king size bed and a single, with a large bathroom. This hotel had the best shower we've ever found at a hotel, with shower heads coming out in all directions! Upon finding out that we were on our honeymoon, the staff waited for us to return from our evening out, and promptly upon our return came up to our room with a Happy Honeymoon cake, and big cheers of congratulations! This was lovely and completely unexpected! Unfortunately we had an early morning flight from Hanoi airport, (an hours drive away) so we missed out on breakfast, but we were given a huge breakfast bag to take with us in the taxi, containing ham & cheese toasty, baguette, salad, yoghurt, fruit, boiled egg & water. We were very happy with this. We would have loved to have stayed longer at this hotel, as it was just perfect, and excellent value for money!

9,3 SEHEE L.
South Korea
11 juli 2013
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.

8,7 Sun U.
Thailand
04 juli 2013
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.

10 rasima R.
Malaysia
04 juli 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome

10 Wai L.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
attentive staff!
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!

9,3 nuno F.
Australia
28 juni 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.

9,3 LILIAN C.
Singapore
27 juni 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!