Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 746 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 746 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

David F. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Perfect central location
Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013

PATURET F. fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Definitely a good guess
The room is equiped with a labtop to with free internet access.
We spent 2 nights there. The room was nice, not too big, however it was very comfortable. Close to the busy streets and markets and the temple on the lake is worth seeing.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013

Pimmada U. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
“Fabulous in every way!”
“Fabulous in every way!”
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013

nuno F. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2013

Brian M. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
What an excellent hotel with outstanding service!
Cleanliness, service and design
The Meracus hotel is an outstanding hotel with superb service, extremely comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. Its location is central and I would most definitely visit this hotel again! The staff here was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

LILIAN C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime
Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Stefan P. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
good located, take room to the back
clean, good location, nice staff
had a room to the street this time which is a no go. next time to the back!
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013

Angie P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Friendly Staff
Good location, friendly staff & nice room
Was impress with the good services of this hotel even much better than the 1st hotel (5 star) we stay in Hanoi .staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast are great too.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2013

Yuan S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Very good customer servicec
Service, Room, Breakfast
Anmeldt 14 juni 2013

Voon C. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Fabulous hotel with a Five Star service.
Attentive staff, Very central location in Hanoi Old Quarters, Excellent breakfast.
Stay was made more memorable because of very attentive staff which welcomed as from the day we walked in on 5 Jun 2013 until the day we checked out on 11 Jun 2013. Family Room was sufficiently adequate for a family of four with two children. Breakfast was excellent with the menu changed daily. Laptop provided in each guest room with free Wifi. Location is very central, within the Old Quarters of Hanoi and a short walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Look no where else when in Hanoi. Would definitely recommend Meracus Hotel to family and friends.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2013