Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 752 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 752 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Clifford fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great staff, location, lovely rooms
The hotel is located a few minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake as well as the Old Quarter - the staff are very helpful, the rooms are lovely and the breakfast is very nice - I thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ee-Lyn fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Amazing!
Exceptional customer service; Location; Breakfast
5 star quality hotel. We can't fault this hotel. Amazing.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jovy fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Awesome
Staff are hospitable; good location; great infrastructure
Just right and different front other hotel . I would love to stay again in the future...
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Massimiliano fra Italien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good location
Location is very good, close to the old quarter and just few minutes walk to the lake. I would improve service and choice for breakfast.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Philip fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever
Location, shower head, beds
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pinrada fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

shigenori fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fiona fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: