Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 752 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 752 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Annan fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

VIRANEE fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
good location
location
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

Kha fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

jie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Anmeldt 10 december 2015

LEOW fra Singapore
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

LEOW fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Sao fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

Lim fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

Antonia fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

nickawadee fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: