Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 752 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 752 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jogie fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Staeven fra Australien
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

JAEHUN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

PANDIAN fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

YOUN fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Anmeldt 12 september 2015

Nishana fra USA
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Bi fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
Anmeldt 29 august 2015

JOSHI fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Yi fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!
Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

Richard fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: