Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 752 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 752 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Bertrand fra Frankrig
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Anmeldt 16 juli 2015

atthawat fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

FEN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015

Chow fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015

PHUONG fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

TRANG fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie-værelse med balkon
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015

Jason fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015

Bernard fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Wen fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015

timothy fra USA
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: