arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (735)

Forretningsrejsende (51)

Par (337)

Rejsende alene (200)

Familie med små børn (26)

Familie med ældre børn (39)

Gruppe (82)

Fremragende
9,2
baseret på 735 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Faciliteter
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Personalet
9,4
Værdi for pengene
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,5

9,3 Wen S.
Singapore
05 maj 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.

9,3 timothy M.
United States of America
16 marts 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.

9,7 Ken B.
Australia
08 marts 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.

8,7 MELISSA M.
Malaysia
14 marts 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay

9,7 Peter B.
Sweden
13 februar 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.

9,7 Rashad T.
United Kingdom
16 februar 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!

10 Sinead A.
Ireland
28 januar 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .

10 Bi A.
Singapore
29 august 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-

9,3 Taksin P.
Thailand
04 januar 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect

10 JEONG H.
South Korea
04 januar 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable