Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 752 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 752 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

shing fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Friendly Staff
Clean, friendly people, good location
Anmeldt 27 juli 2014

HOANG fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
good
price, nice room, comfortable staying
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
Anmeldt 19 juli 2014

Melody fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

Yu fra Kina
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

Bao fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

Fok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

David fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

Eric fra USA
Rejsende alene
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Blair fra New Zealand
Par
Familie-værelse med balkon
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: