Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 746 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 746 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Melody W. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

KIM L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

Yu C. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014

Bao N. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

Fok H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

David D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

Eric S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Blair C. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i april 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014

Stefano B. fra Italien
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014

Stefano B. fra Italien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2014
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014