Fremragende 9,2
baseret på 752 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 752 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Gary fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local interest
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
Anmeldt 11 april 2016

Maria fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience
Anmeldt 09 april 2016

HYUNJIN fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

Mei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great boutique hotel!
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Pinrada fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Superb, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend
Worth staying, good location, nice breakfast, clean and staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Jue fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent location and service
Location, service, value for money
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Leonie fra Australien
Par
Junior-suite med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Beautiful room, terrace and friendly staff
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Leonie fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Excellent room and service
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Virginia fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
A great place to stay all round
Staff, location a
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

thanasit fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice staff and worm welcome
Superb, Excellent Services mind , Recommended
Very Good
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: