Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 775 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 775 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Dong fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

Amy fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Anmeldt 01 august 2015

Bao fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015

Sammy fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

ARCELIE fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

phung fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015

maharani fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Dennes fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2015

Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

chrisitne fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: