Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 757 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 757 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Jiaxin T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015

Joanna L. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015

Maria V. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

Elodie J. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Eleanor C. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Matthew R. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015

Hung N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Brey C. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Suhyun C. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015

Taryn I. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015