Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 775 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 775 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Thi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shaun fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tarida fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
good n cheap
good location
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zin fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mary fra Irland
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

marc fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eunice fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alex fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gemmafe fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: