Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 763 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

ashley J. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Nice room
Nice room
Anmeldt 17 april 2016

ashley J. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Anmeldt 16 april 2016

Fuchsia W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Anmeldt 15 april 2016

JOHARI A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Christopher C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

HOW K. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

MITCHELLE V. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Michael E. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

RON R. fra Canada
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Yukyeong H. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2016