Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 777 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Fuchsia fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Anmeldt 15 april 2016

JOHARI fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Christopher fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

HOW fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

MITCHELLE fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Michael fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

RON fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Yukyeong fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2016

Margaret fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2016

Etienne fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: