Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 775 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 775 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Thommy fra Holland
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

Brian fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

Ba fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

John fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

romina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Ann fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Rachel fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016

Barbara fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Alex fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: