Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 758 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 758 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Javier R. fra Spanien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Giang L. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Melanie G. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

JIWON S. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015

Masoud Z. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Anmeldt 11 december 2015

manfred S. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Anmeldt 11 december 2015

aimee A. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

Weerawat S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Thomas D. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

manfred S. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Anmeldt 06 december 2015