arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 742 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 742 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Tarida R.
Thailand
09 juni 2016
good n cheap
good location

Zin P.
Singapore
31 maj 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.

Mary F.
Irland
26 maj 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.

marc B.
Australien
24 maj 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge

Mark C.
USA
22 maj 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.

Eunice V.
Filippinerne
20 maj 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.

Alex T.
USA
20 maj 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.

Gemmafe T.
Filippinerne
12 maj 2016
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.

Justin L.
USA
07 maj 2016
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.

Georg F.
Tyskland
03 maj 2016
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff