Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 765 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Hoang L. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Rachel R. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Martin A. fra Argentina
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Francisco C. fra Spanien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

Dolsie M. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

Hung D. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Dieu M. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Dominik N. fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

David R. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

marsha L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: