Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

kanya K.
Laos
25 november 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.

Windel E.
Filippinerne
24 november 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.

Pornphan K.
Thailand
24 november 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.

Tessa B.
Australien
22 november 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.

Christopher D.
Storbritannien
19 november 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.

Gunther M.
Australien
19 november 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints

Chang Y.
Malaysia
18 november 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service

Martha S.
Canada
17 november 2014
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.

Lu Z.
Australien
14 november 2014
Good value
value

DJONG S.
Indonesien
14 november 2014
Nice hotel in Hanoi
Clean, good service, comfortable bed
This is a good hotel. There are many foreigners stayed at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast is simple, but good quality. There are many shops when you walked out of the hotel street.