2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Leszek fra Polen
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Romantic hotel in the middle of Hanoi.
clean, quiet, romantic
We stayed only for one night but the hotel was really clean and neat. Breakfast was delicious. The surroundings quiet. I really recommend it!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Nicholas fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Fantastic staff, centrally located.
Within 15 minutes walk of most of the old town of Hanoi. Very friendly staff who will do absolutely anything they can for you. Airport shuttle is cheaper than a normal taxi.
Very comfortable stay, our favourite hotel in Vietnam so far.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

yi fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Great
Breakfast, clean room, good service, friendly
Was great, would be better if hotel has free airport transportation.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

Michael fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Nice place. Excellent helpful staff.
They send a bellman to the train station with us to make sure we got on the right train.
Great place, friendly trustworthy staff!!
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

Michelle fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Staff, spa and cooking class with the chef
Comfortable and friendly and the best part was the cooking class with the chef.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Rongrong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Very nice staff, good location, nice service
Very nice staff, good location, nice service
Very nice staff, good location, nice service
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014

li fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Staff able to speak in English;overall stay pleasa
,staff able to speak comfortably in English , walking distance to major old.quarters attractions
Basic needs are well provided thou.the.breakfast menu need to be improved
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014

Stephen fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
appropriate for the occassion
location, bed linen & price
pleasant enough, room a bit small but well appointed. breakfast is 6.30-9.30am but if you leave it until later some of the offerings are already gone. Don't rely on the wake up call, set your own clock as they forgot my call completely.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

John fra Mauritius
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Great clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Clean, Quiet and Good location
Great, will highly recommend the hotel if your looking for a hotel in the old quarter. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and quiet.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

gregory fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
A brief but pleasant stay.
no-frills, safe, simple.
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. The breakfast was quite good for what I was paying for the room. The beds were functional and what you would expect from this kind of establishment. The shower area was huge. The hotel is on a quiet street, around the corner from more active streets.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: