Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Gary C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2014
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014

Anders B. fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014

Tarryn R. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014

Tai N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014

Karolina C. fra Tjekkiet
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014

Mathias H. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014

TAN S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014

Bradley M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014

Eva K. fra Slovenien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014

David M. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014