2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Jen fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Arnold fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

Yun fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Anmeldt 05 august 2015

Wesley fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

Yen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

Laura fra Estland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015

Kok fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

Kok fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

Shin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015

Raphael fra Brasilien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: