2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Joe fra Canada
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Helpful for organizing tours and directions.
Breakfast,close to things we wanted to do. Friendly and helpful staff
Comfortable and lots of staff to help you out. Meals were good with lots if variety.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Rhyssa fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
fun and crazy
affordable, near places to see, near shopping places
This hotel was great! It was crazy during our stay here (Feb. 8-11, 2014). We didn't research about the weather here so we only brought summer clothes since we would also be going to Cambodia, Bangkok, and Phuket.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Thiem fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
This hotel never disappointed us! We really enjoy our stay here. Affordable price with high quality service!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

Thiem fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
We arrived at Hanoi early in the morning, super tired and hungry! The hospitality provided by this hotel once we step in was excellent! Greet and give us our welcome drinks after they have confirmed that we are the guest here. They even explained to us in details about the surrounding of the Old Quarter and what to do and see around. Highly recommended to others!
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

James fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Good overall. great location
Bedroom, location, staff
This was a reasonable quality hotel. In the heart of the old town so all attractions accessible. Room good, interesting design with toilet, shower which worked. Breakfast fine. Staff helpful. The only real down side was the noise from the external air con units and water over flow tank.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

Lawrence fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good price. Great staff
Price, clean, modern room, helpful staff
Anmeldt 15 februar 2014

Laura fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Lovely Hotel in the Real Hanoi
the bathroom, the room service and the balcony view of activity of an town hanoi street
My friend and I had a lovely short stay at the rising dragon palace. Everything was to a good standard and when a mistake was made in their spa, probably just due to a little bit of an English language barrier, they finally rectified it appropriately, leaving us satisfied. The hotel itself is lovely, not authentic but fairly luxurious in comparison to the other Vietnamese buildings surrounding it and is a welcomed arrival after walking the streets of the old town.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2014

Zacary fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Great stay 9/10
Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows
Anmeldt 14 februar 2014

Peter fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Staff friendly and spoke English
Great Breakfast clean warm rooms the staff helped to plan what we wanted to see.
We stayed at the Rising Dragon then went away for a night so they stored our luggage. Nothing was too much for the staff to help you with.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2014

Joseph fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Clean great location
Location, upgrade room,staff
Great hotel clean,well located. But management should assure that when staff are sick should not be around food or services
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: