arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsrejsende (283)

Par (1219)

Rejsende alene (460)

Familie med små børn (110)

Familie med ældre børn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Fantastisk
8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Personalet
8,7
Værdi for pengene
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8

9,7 Rick T.
Singapore
30 december 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable

10 Geok N.
Singapore
23 december 2013
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.

9,3 HUEY K.
Singapore
25 december 2013
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.

7,7 gary L.
Singapore
22 december 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.

9,7 chate T.
Thailand
22 december 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.

9 Kim K.
Singapore
03 januar 2014
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.

9,3 teresa T.
Australia
06 januar 2014
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice

9,3 TSZ P.
Hong Kong
22 december 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .

7 Barbara M.
United Kingdom
30 december 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city

7 Danny W.
Malaysia
01 januar 2014
A big and comfort room value for money
Located within shopping area, close to major tourist attraction and comfortable family room big enough for 4 of us.
We got what we expected and paid for. Overall room and hotel service is generally good, with good speaking hotel staff to assist us all the time.