Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

JOON T. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

DINH N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Barbara M. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Rick T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Amber K. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

Choy M. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Boring
N/A
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013

Jan B. fra Danmark
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Anmeldt 27 december 2013

Robert E. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013

WUI F. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013