2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Pei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

douglas fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Anmeldt 23 december 2013

TSZ fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

De fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Huynh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

chate fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

gary fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Gary fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Anmeldt 21 december 2013

Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 december 2013

Pansy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Anmeldt 19 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: