Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jonathan K. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
Anmeldt 02 december 2013

Cassandra K. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Anmeldt 02 december 2013

Wen K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
Anmeldt 01 december 2013

Luke K. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013

LEE Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

casimir J. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013

Chun L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Allan S. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

YOKO O. fra Japan
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

Kongwit L. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013