2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Bruce fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.
Anmeldt 12 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Geoffrey fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort
Anmeldt 11 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Randall fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Excellent value
location, room quality, value
Enjoyable stay, staff were helpful, room was very nice. Liked having a massage right in the hotel. Breakfast was good but not great.
Anmeldt 10 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yip fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Felt being cheated, fooled by reception.
clean and spacious room.
I experienced bad tricks by one the male reception staff who spoke well in English. When checking in, immediately this staff told me that there is a notice from local authority that there will be a power interruption from evening 6pm to midnite. And, he offered me to move to another sister hotel which located quite a distance. The room he offered me is way lower class as compared to the price i paid for the original hotel room. He kept persuiting me to stay at this lower class room without offering refund or whatsoever comoensation. I finally rejected his offer and sticked back to the original hotel. After i hv checked in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for lesd than 2 hours, this staff came again and yold me that the power interruption is now postponed to next day. Look, this made himself and the entire hotel group stupid, unprofessional, unenthical at all. This is causing me having to move up and fown to see room and wasting time.
Anmeldt 09 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Susanne fra Tyskland
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
Anmeldt 08 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MAYKIM fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Anmeldt 07 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

vikhram fra Indien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Anmeldt 07 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

haenarae fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Anmeldt 06 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Denny fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Anmeldt 05 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Menna fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Anmeldt 04 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: