2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Kathy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Anmeldt 03 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Karin fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Anmeldt 03 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heike fra Tyskland
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Anmeldt 02 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yap fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Anmeldt 02 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Low fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

david fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Neil fra Australien
Par
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bruce fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: