2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Foong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015

Hayley fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

marco fra Italien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Deledda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015

Robert fra USA
Rejsende alene
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015

Antoine fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015

messaoud fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2015

Eddie fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Anmeldt 21 februar 2015

Dario fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Charles fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: