2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Philippe fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Anmeldt 14 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Saul fra Canada
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
Anmeldt 14 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jack fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonny fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gareth fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Anmeldt 08 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kahtan fra Norge
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Anmeldt 08 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chua fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pareenus fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
Anmeldt 06 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: