2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Jason fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Great staff and very clean hotel
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
Amazing hotel with great staff to match. Would stay there again
Anmeldt 19 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maico fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
great service, staff are very friendly
clean room, fast internet, superb service
Thumbs up to the hotel staff, they are very friendly, always helping to supply our needs and even offer us free pickup from the airport on our arrival. the best ever hotel service ive experience so far. and price of this hotel is reasonable.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Susan fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2013
Great location and service
Location, service standards
Stay was very good, the only thing I would say is that the photos on the website are deceptive in terms of the room sizes. Overall a very good hotel with great service
Anmeldt 18 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joyce fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
Staff were lovely and so helpful,
The staff at this hotel were exceptional. Rooms are comfortable. I recommend paying for the slightly larger room as the smaller rooms are quite cramped for two people who have been travelling for some time.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
good location and attentive staff
good location and attentive staff and comfort room with good breakfast
I arrived the hotel at about 11 am and the staff allowed us for an early check in. which we are very grateful on it. the staffs spoke good english and gave us a very detail introduction to the hotel and answer every single question that we have, from good to sightseeing to shopping tips. i also book the tours with the hotels with reasonable price.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

steven fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
comfortable and clean
location, clean, roof-top restaurant
i had a pleasant stay here, even tho i only spent a few days here. i didnt try the food as the street food around the old quarter was more inviting. the only thing i didnt like about my room was the light shining in from the bathroom window and through the glass bathroom door which would wake me up in the morning. if the bathroom had a shade or curtains to pull across that would of been better. also the internet was very slow, even tho they claim it to be high speed.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stone fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
stay cool and comfortable
breakfast, room service and check out speed
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel located at the center of Hanoi. It is close to the night market and dining cafe. Surrounding enviroment make us feel safe even in midnight it was quite quiet. The staff are kind and friendly while breakfast was delicious. Receiption service was great and polite as well. Would recommaned to others if they are looking for hotel at Hanoi.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephane fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cornelia fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sam fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: