2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Young fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013

Karin fra Belgien
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013

Hendra fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013

Siao fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013

Siao fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013

Jason fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

Ravi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013

Mei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013

Yat fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Philip fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: