Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Therese C. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Silvia R. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i januar 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

Stine H. fra Norge
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

Colleen R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

Michael M. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Ebbie H. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Anmeldt 25 december 2014

Bao N. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Anmeldt 25 december 2014

Tomas V. fra Litauen
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Anmeldt 22 december 2014

Thanh V. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Anmeldt 18 december 2014

JATUPATHRA K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Anmeldt 16 december 2014