arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsrejsende (283)

Par (1219)

Rejsende alene (460)

Familie med små børn (110)

Familie med ældre børn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Fantastisk
8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Personalet
8,7
Værdi for pengene
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8

7 Siao N.
Malaysia
12 juli 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.

8,7 amanda C.
Australia
03 maj 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.

8,7 Qiang Y.
Germany
08 maj 2013
Nice stay.
Comfortable room, close to city and main attraction, friendly staff.

9 Peter Z.
Slovenia
08 maj 2013
Good value for money
WiFi, breakfast, location

8,7 Nguyen D.
Vietnam
08 maj 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.

9,7 stuart W.
New Zealand
29 april 2013
friendly, convinient, centrally located
staff, location, internet
The hotel is great, it is centrally located, and the staff are fantastic. They stored our bags while we went to ha long bay, and offered us a really cheap second night rate that was better than agodas! The hotel has access to all the sights and on check in gave us a great map and fantastic recommendations.

7,7 ang G.
Singapore
29 april 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location

7 Sehwa C.
South Korea
30 april 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,

8,3 William C.
Malaysia
02 maj 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!

8,3 William C.
Malaysia
02 maj 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!