Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8

Michelle P. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

Stephannie L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

Manas M. fra Irland
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Anmeldt 13 maj 2013

Hiep N. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Anmeldt 13 maj 2013

Robert D. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

Judy W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

Joel Y. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

Charlie C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

Charlie C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Pay affordable price for luxury stay
Thumbs up staffs, great bed and comfy clean room
The staffs were very attentive and gave us good advices to travel around Hanoi, helped us to solve problems regarding bookings too. they speak very fluent English ! The room was super comfy and we had good nights too. We left our big baggages in the hotel while we travelled to Halong Bay for a night. Halong bay is so beautiful! The food served in the rooftop restaurant was good too!
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

Johan C. fra Belgien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
excellent price/quality and great breakfast
breakfast; price; clean rooms
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013