2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Shaw fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Anastasia fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Cheryl fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013

Clare fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013

BODIE fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Anmeldt 23 april 2013

Pei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013

medha fra Indien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Anmeldt 22 april 2013

Huong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013

Michael fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013

Sue fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Anmeldt 21 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: