2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Ben fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

WU fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Anmeldt 09 april 2013

Tony fra Canada
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Anmeldt 08 april 2013

Rajinder fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Anmeldt 08 april 2013

Deborah fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Anmeldt 08 april 2013

william fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Anmeldt 08 april 2013

MA. fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Anmeldt 07 april 2013

Mark fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Anmeldt 07 april 2013

Camilo fra Colombia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Anmeldt 07 april 2013

paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service
Anmeldt 07 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: