arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (2581)

Forretningsrejsende (283)

Par (1219)

Rejsende alene (460)

Familie med små børn (110)

Familie med ældre børn (196)

Gruppe (313)

Fantastisk
8,5
baseret på 2581 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Personalet
8,7
Værdi for pengene
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8

8 Kenneth W.
Malaysia
15 marts 2013
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.

8,7 Rene M.
Australia
18 marts 2013
Very helpful staff
Good location, very friendly staff
Well located with very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice clean room.

7 Marisa S.
United States of America
23 marts 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Comfy bed, good wifi, great staff

8,7 bruce M.
Australia
22 marts 2013
exceptional staff
Staff, location, rooftop restaurant
A pleasant hotel centrally located, with extremely helpful staff all with good English. A nice low key, well priced rooftop restaurant a real plus. Breakfast buffet good.

9 Barry W.
Canada
15 marts 2013
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.

9,7 CHRISTOPHER P.
United States of America
16 juni 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness

9,7 Yuki T.
Japan
18 marts 2013
awesome
clean, comfortable, nice breakfast

8,3 KAREN B.
United Kingdom
13 marts 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location
Staff, location, value for money

9,3 William B.
Canada
13 marts 2013
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, good location, quiet rooms
Excellent staff attentive to every detail make this a great place to stay in the old quarter of Hanoi.

7,7 elisabeth H.
United States of America
14 marts 2013
5 star service in a well-located great value hotel
the staff and service are unparalleled in "going above and beyond" to make your trip the best, great location, excellent value
i arrived at the rising dragon palace hotel late at night, and exhausted from my international flight. Agoda had fully overbooked the hotel but the staff worked with me to ensure i received a room, and help me arrange (very last minute!) excellent travel plans and tours to Sapa, Hoa Lu/ Tam Hoc and the Hanoi opera. Everyone there goes is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff consistently strive to perform at a 5 star service level. In particular, Giang, Bui and Anne single-handedly turned my stay (as a solo woman traveler) from disastrous to amazing with their caring dedication, knowledge and "can do" attitude. You simply cannot find better service anywhere else, and the value is unbeatable -- and they make you feel like family. Overall, a superb place to stay. I'm also hesitant to recommend it, they are so great!