2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Svein fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Vert good
Staff
Perfect
Anmeldt 11 december 2015

Onggo fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Fantastic Hotel
Very nice and comfortable hotel, great service with great staff
Wonderful!
Anmeldt 03 december 2015

shamliah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
We were moved to DRAGON PEARL HOTEL
A walking distant to old quarter side and abt 15mins walk to the the lake n little paris.
Staff was very accomodating and help to recommend us places to eat with value for money :)) cheers Ling their front reception for making it a wonderful stay ;) i wld definitely be back there
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Andre fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
the hotel was closed for reparation.
Ok very friendly staff. Their organisation was adaquate staff aranged a taxi and send us to sister hotel
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

Stephen fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Stephen fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Chua fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Anmeldt 30 august 2015

MUNKONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Anmeldt 23 august 2015

Thanh fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Lindy fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: