Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 259 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

adrian fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe med søudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Anmeldt 12 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mai fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med søudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

samuel fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tarida fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Syrita fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alexandra fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffrey fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med søudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jennifer fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

vicki fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alan fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: