arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1686)

Forretningsrejsende (177)

Par (719)

Rejsende alene (334)

Familie med små børn (153)

Familie med ældre børn (144)

Gruppe (159)

Fantastisk
8,3
baseret på 1686 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Faciliteter
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Personalet
8,6
Værdi for pengene
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6

9,3 Phong T.
United States of America
30 september 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect

10 Lucita C.
Philippines
01 oktober 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.

9,7 Graham F.
South Africa
22 september 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.

10 ZHIJUN C.
China
19 september 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio

10 CHANGHOON H.
South Korea
15 september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers

4 Linh L.
Vietnam
18 september 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.

8,7 REYNA H.
Philippines
16 september 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money

10 Amber M.
Philippines
20 september 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.

8,7 corinne M.
United Kingdom
24 august 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,

9 corinne M.
United Kingdom
26 august 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.