Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1736 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1736 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Andrew fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
Anmeldt 25 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chiyomi fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
Anmeldt 24 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
Anmeldt 21 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phuoc fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Martin fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dean fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LILY fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TSUYOSHI fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hai fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
Anmeldt 10 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abdul fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: