Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1738 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1738 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

CHANGHOON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Anmeldt 28 august 2015

Anand fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

corinne fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

corinne fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

corinne fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Alan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Lies
Not good
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

simone fra Schweiz
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Anmeldt 13 august 2015

Hannes fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Anmeldt 13 august 2015

Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: