Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1737 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1737 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Leandro fra Argentina
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

silvia fra Spanien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Anmeldt 01 august 2015

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Juhyung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

George fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Melanie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

Vonica fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Vonica fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Tay fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: