Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1723 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1723 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Wu H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

david G. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

david G. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

nick H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

Adnan A. fra Kuwait
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015

Emma R. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015

Kai K. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2015
-
Thaison Palace Hotel
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015

lichao J. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 11 nætter i maj 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015

Hien T. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015

Man T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2015