arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1686)

Forretningsrejsende (177)

Par (719)

Rejsende alene (334)

Familie med små børn (153)

Familie med ældre børn (144)

Gruppe (159)

Fantastisk
8,3
baseret på 1686 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Faciliteter
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Personalet
8,6
Værdi for pengene
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6

10 Mike P.
Australia
22 marts 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one

7,7 AN B.
Vietnam
17 marts 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff

6,3 seng C.
Singapore
16 marts 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.

9,7 bob P.
Australia
12 marts 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.

7,3 Rohit G.
Australia
10 marts 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done

9 john S.
United States of America
11 marts 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price

7 mako I.
Japan
07 marts 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special

10 Abdul Z.
India
08 november 2015
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.

10 HIROYA K.
Japan
05 april 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!

8,7 Cecilia O.
Malaysia
28 februar 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !