Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1720 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1720 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Sathiya S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

LIAN C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Anmeldt 13 april 2015

Sathiya S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Anmeldt 12 april 2015

CARMELA C. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Anmeldt 11 april 2015

Jianling Z. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015

HIROYA K. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Ian C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

fakhruddin F. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Amanda B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Mike P. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015